LINK TO OLD SITE      Administration      Methodology      Analysis/Core Definitions      Context      Contact     

Participants


Listed here are participants to the CC work effort who were either present at Tokyo or who have attended ebXML CC since the Brussels meeting.

  Name Company E-mail Deliverable Number(s) Able to Contribute Deliverable Number(s) Able to Review Specialist Area Connections with Committees/groups Industry Expertise ##### ##### ##### ##### #####
Adcock Mike Adcock Association for Payment Clearing Services michael.adcock@apacs.org.uk 7, 8, 9 EDIFACT Finance BSI BRD/2/2, UN/CEFACT (TMWG, EWG D6, EWG T8), ECBS TC2, UK ref to ECBS TC6 WG1, ISO JTC1 SC17, UK ref to SWIFT Nxt Gen Finance, Trade, Construction no yes yes yes yes
Aguemon Alice Aguemon GENCOD EAN France aaguemon@gencod-ean.fr     Distribution EWG Distribution yes no yes yes yes
Arnold Eric Arnold COVISINT eric.arnod@us.cgeyc.com     Automotive XML Architecture AIAG, ODETTE, OAG   no no no no yes
Asis Robert Asis IPNET Solutions rasis@ipnetsolutions.com     Engineering Management     no no no no yes
Bagot Jaume Bagot Port of Barcelona       UN/EDIFACT transportation     no no no yes yes
Balakeishnan Ravi Balakeishnan Hewlett Packard ravi-balakeishnan@hp.com     Dynamic e-service interactions W3C, UDDI, XAML, OMG, Rosettanet ecommerce ebusiness no no no no yes
Blantz Mary K. Blantz Netfish mblantz@netfish.com 1, 5 2, 9 EDI-X12 X12 ISO TC 154 AIAG AISI (steel industry) Steel, Automotive yes yes yes yes yes
Blaze Anthony J. Blaze Open Applications Group blazej@ibm.net OAG Manufacturing, Electronics no yes yes yes yes
Bosak Jon Bosak Sun Microsystems bosak@eng.sun.com     XML OASIS XML yes no yes yes yes
Boxman Gait Boxman Tie Holdings gait.boxman@tie.nl     UN/EDIFACT, XML/EDI     no no yes yes no
Bryan Martin Bryan SGML Centre mtbryan@sgml.u-net.com     XML CEN/ISSS   no no yes no yes
Bustin Peter Bustin UNIPART/KEANE pete.bustin@unipart.co.uk     Automotive EDI ODETTE EDI Implementation, S/W development no no no no yes
Byeng-Hee Kim Byeng-Hee Korea Institute for Electronic Commerce bhkim@kiec.or.kr doubtful 1, 5 EDIFACT EWG T1 Electronics, Textiles yes yes yes no no
Casanave Cory B Casanave Data Access Technologies cory-c@dataaccess.com Metamodel OMG-EDOC Software tools yes no no no yes
Celis Kerstien Celis EAN International kerstien@ean.be   EDI in trade EDIFACT EEG 1, D2   no yes yes yes no
Chapdaniel Alain Chapdaniel ACTIMUM alain.chapdaniel@actimum.com 7,8 7,8 BSR, Modelling JTC1SC32, TC145, EDIFrance, AFNOR Automotive, Aerospace, Retail, no no yes no no
Clark James Clark EDIFECS Inc. jamesc@edifecs.com       BP.TMWG,ITU Business Collaboration Model no yes no yes yes
Cockle Marianne Cockle Association for Payment Clearing Services marianne.cockle@apacs.org.uk 7, 8, 9 Finance EWG, UK Finance Committees Finance no yes yes yes yes
Cram Susan Cram Tie Commerce susan.cram@tiecommerce.com     EDI/XML, Business Processes X12 EDI Implementation, S/W development no no no yes yes
Crawford Mark Crawford LMI mcrawford@lmi.org       X12,EWG.ebXML Requirements Logistics and transportation no no no no yes
Cresswell Garry Creswell BT UK Networks garry.cresswell@bt.com       Telecom           yes
Davies Stuart Davies BT UK Networks stuart.davies@bt.com               yes yes  
Day Victoria Day Air Transport Association vday@air-transport.org       OTA, ATA, IATA Air Transportation no no yes ? yes
Dechamps Alain Dechamps CEN ISSS alain.dechamps@cenorm.be   1, 5, 7 EDIFACT Entry Point EWG T1 CEN XML-EDI   yes yes yes no no
de Jong Stephan de Jong Philips International BV stephan.de.jong@philips.com         Electronics no no yes yes yes
Dermience Eddy Dermience Edifer edifer@infoboard.be       EWG/D4, ITIGG Transport, Rail no no yes yes yes
Fahrenback Fritz Fahrenback IBM fritzf@us.ibm.com       yes no no no no
Fourie Niki Fourie Burns e-Commerce Solutions niki.fourie@burnsos.com EDIFACT SWIFT XML UN/EDIFACT, BASDA Supply Chain, Finance no yes yes no no
Freter Todd Freter Sun Microsystems todd.frter@sun.com     Program Management     no no no no yes
Gertner Matt Gertner Praxis matthew@praxisxml.com     XML W3C Software no no no no yes
Goerke Stefan Goerke Siemens stefan.goerke@mch11.siemens.de     EDIFACT DIN NBUE3 Electrical & Electronics no no no no yes
Glushko Robert Glushko Commerce One bob.glushko@commerceone.com 1, 5, 8 XML eCo Rossetta Net W3C xml.org / OASIS   yes yes yes yes yes
Gregory Arofan Gregory Commerce One arofan.gregory@commerceone.com 1, 5, 8(?) 8, 2 B2B XML schema definition BizTalk eCo C1 XML technology no yes yes yes yes
Gustav Carol Gustav SAP carol.gustav@sap.com     CCBP, TRP, TPA   Retail no no no yes yes
Gutentag Eduardo Gutentag Sun Microsystems eduardo@eng.sun.com           no no no no yes
Harvey Betty Harvey Electronic Commerce Connection Inc. harvey@eccnet.com 5, 8a 1, 5, 8 XML logistics & legislation CALS TCIF (past) RIF (past) ISO STEP (past)   no yes no no no
Heilig Paula Heilig Worldspan paula.heilig@worldspan.com     Travel EWG, OTA,X12 Travel no no yes yes yes
Hermes Hartmut Hermes Siemens AG EL GLO LE hartmut.hermes@mch11.siemens.de 7, 8 1, 7, 8 EDIFACT Trade EWG D1 chair ISO TC 154 DIN work group EDI/EDIFACT chair   yes yes yes yes yes
Hofreiter Birgit Hofreiter University of Vienna birgit.hofreiter@univie.ac.at           yes yes yes yes yes
Huemer Christian Huemer AUSTRIAPRO christian.huemer@univie.ac.at       TMWG   yes yes yes yes yes
Ichihara Ichihara Hideki DCC Japan ichihara@dsri-dcc.or.jp       ISO/SC32 WG1 Retail no no no no yes
Irwin Michelle Irwin Sun Microsystems michelle.irwin@sun.com       X12, EIDX Business no no no no yes
Jan Polly Jan VISA pjan@visa.com 1, 7,8 1, 7, 8 Payment Finance Global Procurement OASIS RosettaNet   yes yes no yes yes
Jeong Un-Ho Jeong LG-EDS unhojeong@lgeds.lg.co.kr     XML/EDI, EDIFACT Korean EDIFACT Public yes yes yes yes yes
Kacker Ravi Kacker Kraft Foods rkacker@kraft.com 1, 8 1, 8 Logistics Supply Chain Management Procurement OAG X12 / SITG OASIS UCC   yes yes yes yes no
Kadlec Sharon M Kadlec Northwest Airlines sharon.kadlec@nwa.com 1, 2 Context ATA Air Transportation yes yes yes yes yes
Kim D Dongjin Kim Samsung SDS CO Ltd dkim2000@samsung.com     Product planning IT no no no no yes
Kim H Hyoung Do Kim KIEC (Korean Institute for EC) hdkim@madang.ajou.ac.kr           no no no yes yes
Korsgaard Stig Korsgaard Danish Banks association STK@Finansraadet.dk           no yes yes yes yes
Kotok Alan Kotok Data Interchange Standards Association akotok@disa.org 2 (scope) 5 (sample XML) X12 XML DISA XML/EDI Group ebXML marketing / communications   yes yes yes yes yes
Krieger Nancy Krieger COMIT Financial Systems AG nancy.krieger@comit.ch 7, 8 1, 5 EDIFACT XML Finance Payment   no yes yes no no
Kudela Melanie Kudela Uniform Code Council Inc. mkudela@uc-council.org 5, 7 1, 8 XML EDI groups through the UCC   yes yes yes yes yes
Lemense Robert Lemense EDIFICAS r.lemense@attglobal     Accounting, Auditing UN/EDIFACT, DAY Accounting and public authorities data collection yes no yes yes no
Levine Paul Levine Telecordia plevine@telecordia.com     Data Administration UN/CEFACT TMWG, ISO/IEC JTC1 SC32/WG1 X12 ITU TMFORUM TIMI Telecom yes no yes yes yes
Liang C Chung-Ping Liang Institute for Information Industry cpliang@ii.org.tw       UN/CEFACT, Rosettanet Electronics yes no no no yes
Liang S Sheng-di Liang UWCCB sdliang@uwccb.com.tw     Financial   Financial Industry Standards no no no no yes
Lin C Chen-Ju Lin III (Taiwan Institute for Information Industry) chenju@iii.org.tw           no no no no yes
Lin F Frank Lin Taipei Compter Association franklin@if.com.tw     Manufacturing EWG   no no no yes yes
Littre Jacques Littre SWIFT jacques.littre@swift.com       ISO TC68 SC4 WG10, ISO TC154 Financial Industry Standards no no no no yes
Lonjon Antoine Lonjon MEGA International alonjon@mega.com     metamodel OMG OAG UDDI Software tools no no yes yes yes
Lundquist Leslie Lundquist CommerceNet leslie@commerce.net   yes no no no no
MacInnes Bob MacInnes Sun Microsystems       UN/EDIFACT         yes yes no
McCarthy McCarthy William E Michigan State University mccarthy@msu.edu     Economic models     no no yes yes yes
Malik Malik Adam XMLSolutions adam.malik@xmls.com     XML, XML Schema X12/DISA e-business no no no no yes
Meadows Bill Meadows Sun Microsystems bill.meadows@sun.com 5, 8a   EDIFACT X12   yes Replaced by Bob Maclnnes      
Mijnlieff Jan Willem Mijnlieff TIE Asia Pacific Ltd jwm@tieasia.com.hk           no no no no yes
Matsumoto Satoshi Matsumoto JNT Systems satoshi-matsumoto@jnt.jsr.co.jp     Metadata ISO/IEC SC32 WG2   no no no no yes
Nakao Takayuki Nakao NTT America, Inc. t.nakao@ntta.com   1, 5, 8 XML   yes no no no no
Nelson Chris Nelson Dimension EDI chris@cnelson.demon.co.uk     UN/EDIFACT, Statistics OMG, CEN/EBES Statistics no no yes no yes
Nishiseki Ernest Nishiseki Dun & Bradstreet nishisekie@dnb.com   1, 7 XML RosettaNet OASIS Reg Rep   yes yes yes yes no
Park J Jisook Park Samsung SDS CO Ltd jisookp@samsung.co.kr     Business modelling   IT no no no no yes
Park K Kyung Hye Park KIEC (Korean Institute for EC) khpark@kiec.or.kr           no no no no yes
Pauna Olli-Pekka Pauna EDIMASTER OY olli-pekka.pauna@edimaster.fi 5, 7, 8 1, 5, 7, 8 EDI in transport, industry & trade XML EWG D4, T8 WET 166, IT 166 Finnish ebXML W6   yes yes yes yes yes
Ponzia Yang Liu Ponzia Symbolic Systems yliu@symbolic.com     Automotive AIAG Computer Consultancy no no no no yes
Probert Sue Probert Commerce One sue.probert@commerceone.com 2, 7, 8, 9 1, 5 EDI INTL, Trade Scenario, UN/Layout Key ISO 11179 Codes UN/CEFACT [EWG (T8+D4), CDWG, BPAWG] SITPRO ElecTra ISO TC 154 ITIGG + MIST XML and EDI implementation yes yes yes yes yes
Reiche Henrik Reiche Codan Insurance hre@codan.dk 7, 8a Data Processing EWG D9 EWG -EG7 Insurance no yes yes yes yes
Riemer Karsten Riemer Sun Microsystems karste.riemer@sun.com       Metamodelling Team Architectural no no no no yes
Rolefes Samantha Rolefes Extricity Software srolefes@extricity.com Modelling XML OAG, OASIS, ROSETTANET Electronics no yes yes yes no
Schultz Andreas Schultz GDV Schultz.DKV@t-online.de 7, 8a   EDIFACT EWG D9 EEG7, EBES DIN, GDV Insurance, Legal yes yes yes yes yes
Seaburg Lisa Seaburg Commerce One lisa.seaburg@commerceone.com     XML, e commerce, XML Schemas AIAG   no no yes yes no
Seto Takeshi Seto EDI consulting Ltd teledi@ce.mbn.or.jp           no no no no yes
Shreve Lisa M. Shreve SysCom Strategies lms@wwnet.com 1,2,3,9 5,7 AIAG, X12/Tech Arch X12C/TG3, BizTalk Procurement yes yes yes yes yes
Sugamato Hisanao Sugamata Japan EC/CALS Organisation (JECALS) hsedi@attglobal.net 7, 8a 1, 7 EDI (EDIFACT C11) XML/EDI Modeling EWG T2, T9 TMWG TC154 SC32 / WG1, 2   yes yes yes yes yes
Thomas Herbert Thomas EDI Business Austria thomas@edi-at     EDIFACT EWG Trade, Social Security no no yes yes yes
Toufar Pat Toufar Future Three pattoufar@future3.com     Automotive EDI EWG, D1, AIAG, ODETTE EDI, Materials Management no no yes yes yes
Unitt Mark Unitt BT UK Networks mark.unitt@bt.com 5, 7, 8 OO, XML, java, Cobra, Modelling None   no yes replaced by Stuart Davies    
Vessell Cedric Vessell US JECPO (Joint Electronic PO) vessellc@ncr.disa.mil       X12 Procurement no no no no yes
von Riegen Claus von Riegen SAP claus.von.riegen@sap.com     Supply Chain   Retail no no no yes yes
Werner James K Werner Boeing james.k.werner@boeing.com       X12, EWG, TMWG Aerospace no no yes no yes
Whittle James Whittle e centre uk james.whittle@e-centre.org.uk 5, 1 9, 7 Simpl-eb, Business Modelling DTI BPAWG Retail, International Supply Chain yes yes yes yes yes
Wang Sally Wang China Trust Bank sally.wang@email.chinatrust.com.tw     Finance FEDI, FXML   no no no no yes
Wooden Nigel Wooden Acord nwooden@acord.org 7, 8 1, 2, 3 EDIFACT Modeling ACORD, EWG - D9 EWG - -EG7 Joint Venture for Reinsurance Insurance yes yes yes yes yes
Young Edwin Young MYCUSTOMS eyoung@mycustoms.com     Application Integration Rosettanet International Trade Compliance no no no no yes
Zaffarano Susan Zaffarano Oracle szaffara@us.oracle.com       AIAG, OAG Manufacturing no ne yes yes no
Zlotkowski Karl Zlotkowski P&O Ports       UN/EDIFACT transportation     no no no yes no
Lemense Robert Lemense   r.lemense@belgacom.net     XML, EDIFACT, e commerce, Accounting, Audit financial reporting. EWG D14 Chair            
 
Click here to send your comments regarding the site